WHNA Board Members

Name Title Block Email
Shelly Aldinger Director 6200 Malcolm
Debbie Bosselman Director 6200 Malcolm
Sheila Bower Director, Crime Watch 6200 McCommas
Judy Czarny Block Captain, Director 6200A Martel
Peter Czarny Block Captain, Vice President 6200A Martel
Chris Davidson Director, Marketing 6200 Martel
Mary Dewey Director, Marketing 6200 Kenwood
Linda Farina Block Captain, Secretary 6200B, 6300 Martel
Bob Jones Block Captain, President 6200B Malcolm
Kathy Joseph Director 6300 McCommas
Richard Joseph Director 6300 McCommas
Mark Moynahan Block Captain, At-Large, Crime Watch 6200B, 6300 Martel
Liz Soch Treasurer 6300 Ellsworth
Tim Temperley Director, Block Captain 6100 Ellsworth


Be an active participant in improving your neighborhood and getting to know your neighbors.